English   |   中文

联系我们


REJOICE LOGISTICS (CANADA) INC.


Head Office

#260 – 11780 Hammersmith Way,

Richmond, BC Canada V7A 5E9

Tel: 604-204-2668

Fax: 604-204-2568



Toronto Office

#104-5955 Airport Road,

Mississauga, ON Canada L4V 1R9

Tel: 905-405-1919

Fax: 905-405-1717



General Manager

Ms. Helen Zhang         Ext.104 helenzhang@rejoicelogistics.ca


Traffic Manager

Mr. Feroz Razack          Ext.103 ferozrazack@rejoicelogistics.ca


Financial Manager

Mr. Shawn Lin          Ext.105 shawnlin@rejoicelogistics.ca


Consol Business & Export

Mr. Michael Shangguan        Ext.106 michaelshangguan@rejoicelogistics.ca


General Inquiry

info@rejoicelogistics.ca


Import Supervisor

Mr. Danny Fung         Ext.101 dannyfung@rejoicelogistics.ca


Import Customer Service

Ms. Carrie Zhao          Ext.102 carriezhao@rejoicelogistics.ca


Import Customer Service

Ms. Amanda Qiu          Ext.107 amandaqiu@rejoicelogistics.ca


Customer Service (Toronto Office)

Mr. Patrick Wong patrickwong@rejoicelogistics.ca


Everywhere, Rejoice takes you......