English   |   中文

Contact Us


REJOICE LOGISTICS (CANADA) INC.


Head Office

#260 – 11780 Hammersmith Way,

Richmond, BC Canada V7A 5E9

Tel: 604-204-2668

Fax: 604-204-2568



Toronto Office

202A 350 Highway 7 East

Richmond Hill, ON Canada L4B 3N2

Tel: 905-889-1919

Tel: 647-729-6411

Fax: 905-889-1910



General Manager

Ms. Helen Zhang         Ext.104 helenzhang@rejoicelogistics.ca


Traffic Manager

Mr. Feroz Razack          Ext.103 ferozrazack@rejoicelogistics.ca


Financial Manager

Mr. Shawn Lin          Ext.105 shawnlin@rejoicelogistics.ca


General Inquiry

info@rejoicelogistics.ca


Import Supervisor

Mr. Danny Fung         Ext.101 dannyfung@rejoicelogistics.ca


Export Supervisor

Mr. Michael Shangguan        Ext.106 michaelshangguan@rejoicelogistics.ca


Customer Service (Toronto Office)

Mr. Patrick Wong patrickwong@rejoicelogistics.ca


Everywhere, Rejoice takes you......